Registered Office :

132, Somdutt Chambers-1, Bhikaiji Cama Place,
New Delhi 110066, INDIA

Technical Support / QA

Mr P Shanker Raj
E-mail: shanker@dekielectronics.com

Works & Marketing Office :

B-20, Sector 58, Noida 201301, UP, INDIA
CIN : U32109DL1978PLC008845

Phone: +91 120 2585457, 2585458
Fax: +91 120 2585289

Contact Persons

Mr Vinod Sharma (MD)
E-mail: vinod@dekielectronics.com
or,
Mr Anil Bali (VP)
E-mail: bali@dekielectronics.com

Sales & Marketing

Mr Mohammed Shariq
E-mail: shariq@dekielectronics.com

Mr R P Pant
E-mail: pant@dekielectronics.com

Latin America

Mr. Ivo Cappelossa
Cajamar - SP - Brazil

Phone: +55 11 4407 2485 (T), +55 11 99745 8302 (C)
E-mail: ivo.cappelossa@dekielectronics.com




View Deki's Dealer Network

Enquire Now :