North

Capco India :

234 Sant Nagar, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065
Tel: 011-26217519, 26469187, Fax: 011-26217519
Email: cap_india@yahoo.co.in
Contact Person: Mr. Shailendra Sharma

Dewan Radios Pvt Ltd

1681/26 Mangal Market, Bhagirath Palace, Delhi - 110006
Tel: 011-23865190, 23862439, Fax: 011-23869312
Email: sales@dewanradios.com
Contact Person: Mr. Subhash Dewan

Elco Sales Corporation

D-191 Flatted Factory Complex Okhla, New Delhi - 110020
Tel: 011-26846356, 26839523, Fax: 011-26924783
Email: elcodelhi@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. S P Arora

Ramakrishna Electro Components Pvt Ltd

1201-07 KLJ Tower, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi - 110034
Tel: 011-41423126, Mobile: 0-9999054559
Email: aditya@rkelectro.com   Website: www.rkelectro.com
Contact Person: Mr. Aditya Shrivastava

M/S Kapoor Trading Corporation

204, Old Lajpat Rai Market, Delhi-110006
Tel: 91-11-23867977, 91-11-23867991
Email: satyankapoor@yahoo.in, satyan.kapoor@bol.net.in
Contact Person: Mr. Satyan Kapoor


West

Gtek Electro Mechanics Co.

Unit No: 101,Building No.33,
Arihant Compound, Near Kopar Bus Stop, Kopar,
Bhiwandi, Dist Thane-421302, India.
Direct Line: +91-9225133015
Tel: +91-2522-276949, +91-9272233827, +91-9272233828
Fax: +91-2522-276400
Email: gtek@gtekelectro.com, gtekkm@gtekelectro.com
Website: www.gentekelektro.com
Contact Person: Mr. Pankaj Gardi and Mr. Ketan Shah

Electro Enterprises

312 Bharat Bhawan 'B', 1360 Shukrawar Peth, Pune - 411002
Tel: 020-24491394, Email: electropune@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. Suhas Medhi

Electromark Devices (Bombay) Ltd

3393,Sir Mangaldas House,Ground Floor, Naaz Cinema Compound
Dr DB Marg, Mumbai - 400004
Tel: 022-22034545 / 23820452 Fax: 022-22034779
Email: mahavir@electromarkindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Mahavir Seth

Industrial Product Corporation

“Krushani” 1st Floor, 211 Shukrawar Peth,
Nr. Akra Maruti, Pune - 411002.
Tel: 020-24460830, Fax: 24460830
Email: ipcorporation@eth.net
Contact Person: Mr. Raju Kale

Radiant Electronics

202 (B), 2nd Floor, 20/22 Labh Niwas Bldg, Tribhuvan Road
Off Lamington Road, Grant Road (East), Mumbai - 400004
Tel: 022-23851319 / 33152341 / 23881822
Email: radiant.electronics@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. Vaibhav Shah

R.R. Electronics

49 Amra Kunj Apartments, Gurukul Main Road, Mem Nagar
Ahmedabad - 380052
Tel: 079-27451601, 27447188
Email: ravirrelectronics@rediffmail.com
Contact Person: Mr. Ravi Raj


South

Electronika Sales Corporation

16 Narsingapuram Street, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600002
Tel: 044-28587765, 28587165, 28585889, Fax: 044-28419833
Email: sunil@elektronikasales.com
Contact Person: Mr. Sunil Hasija

Shilpa Electronics

3B Surya Towers, 105 Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad - 500003
Tel: 040-27849020, 27840698, Fax: 040-27849018
Email: shilpagp@satyam.net.in   Fax: www.shilpagroup.com
Contact Person: Mr. G N Rao

SM Electronic Technologies Pvt Ltd

1790, 5th Main, 9th Cross, R.P.C. Layout, Vijaynagar 2nd Stage
Bangalore - 560040
Tel: 080-23301030, Fax: 080-23387197
Email: manjunath@mysmindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. M S Manjunath



Deki's International Agents

Germany

Contact Person: Mr. Wolfram Herold
Email: info@light-traffic.de

Germany

Capcomp GmbH
Rechbergstrasse 38/1D-74385 Pleidelsheim
Phone:+65 81026600, +65 68481178
Email: sales.marketing@capcomp.de

Singapore

Contact Person: Mr. Pss Suppiah
SUPREEME COMPONENTS INTERNATIONAL
62 JALAN EUNOS SINGAPORE 419508
Phone:+49 7144 858535
Fax:+49 7144 130276
Email: suppiah@supremecomponents.com

Israel

Contact Person: Mr. Israel Wertheimer
Email: israelw@rfmw.com

Philippines

Pangaea International Trading Corporation
Contact Person: Mr. Noli Hernandez / Mr. Chris Carunungan
Email: noli@pangaea.com.ph / chris@pangaea.com.ph

Spain

ELCOS S.L
Contact Person: Mr. Rafael Rabandan
Email: rrabandan@elcos-rep.com

USA

Contact Person: Mr. Ashok Mazumdar
Email: amazumdar@comcast.net

France

EW solution, 53 avenue carnot, F 94230 Cachan
Mobile:+33 680 219 741
Tel:+33 950 207 412
Fax:+33 955 207 412
Email: guedjf@ewsolution.eu